Thank you for being a DAFP member!

Officers, Board of Directors & Staff Photo Directory

William Funk, MD, FAAFP
President & Board Chair

Seema Dattani, MD

Lindsay Ashkenase, MD
Vice President

Erin Kavanaugh, MD
Immediate Past President

David Hack, MD

Sarah Mullins, MD
Assistant Secretary

Daniel DePietropaolo, MD, FAAFP

Rebecca Jaffe, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Assistant Treasurer



Karen Antell, MD, MPH
Director at Large

Heather Bittner-Fagan, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Director at Large

Omar Khan, MD, MHS, FAAFP
Director at Large

Joseph H. Kim, DO, FAAFP
Kent County-Sussex County Liason

Hugh Bonner III, MD
Delegate, AAFP Congress of Delegates

James Gill, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Delegate AAFP Congress of Delegates

Cedric Barnes, DO
Alt Delegate, AAFP Congress of Delegates

Margot Savoy, MD, MPH, FAAFP, FABC, CPE
Alt Delegate, AAFP Congress of Delegates



David Lee, MD
Sr Resident Board Member

Jeremy Cristol, MD
Jr Resident Board Member



DAFP Staff

Ray Saputelli, MBA, CAE
Executive Director

Erica Keagy, MA
Associate Executive Director

A seasoned association management professional and Certified Association Executive (CAE), Ray has worked in all areas of the profession and has placed particular emphasis on healthcare associations and professional societies.  He brings experience in developing efficient governance solutions, building effective association programs, harnessing and leveraging volunteer resources, generating non-dues revenue, crafting and implementing strong organizational strategic plans, growing and retaining membership, and raising the profile of the industries and groups with whom he works. Ray is actively engaged with every client of Lutine Management Associates.

Erica holds an MA in Hotel, Restaurant, and Institutional Management and has previously served as a Vice President at one of the largest association management companies in the region.  She brings over 10-years of experience as an Executive Director and Meeting Planning Professional to the DAFP.